This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Graham
    bg
    9.6
    7 February 2018
    Very good value for money, bathroom cramped but functional, a very pleasant place to stay
    jon marler
    gb
    8.8
    4 February 2018
    Great location
    Great value for money. Clean, warm and great location for exploring Sofia
    THEODOROS
    de
    8.8
    2 February 2018
    The definition of best value for money
    very good staff. near to train and bus stations
    Nikola
    mk
    10
    1 February 2018
    the whole process from check in to check out was perfect. Emil was so friendly and helpful.
    Solivagant
    es
    9.6
    28 January 2018
    Staff is professional and inviting. Very close to the Central Train Station - perfect if you travel next day. It looks like the place has been recently renovated, rooms and bathroom are very clean, rooms are cosy, there is a kitchen which is shared with other tenants (you can prepare yourself a breakfast/tea/coffee). At this location and at this service you can't beat the price. Foreigners please take a note - they don't provide 24 hours check-in and if you arrive late in the evening you should be able to make a call or send an email prior to arriving.
    Nigel
    bg
    10
    24 January 2018
    Very good value, excellent facilities
    Hobnobs
    gb
    9.6
    21 January 2018
    Clean, warm, with helpful staff, and in a convenient location for the central train and bus stations. Most importantly, as a person who is nearly two metres tall, the bed was big and comfortable. :)
    Promphat
    bg
    9.2
    18 January 2018
    Worth to stay
    It could be better if toilet and bathroom would have been separated Bathroom is too small, it is quite hard to avoid your towels stay dry while you are taking a shower A pillow is too high for me and made me inconvenient while I was sleeping
    Appropriate kitchenware Big fridge including freezer Cleanliness
    GEORGIA
    gr
    10
    15 January 2018
    The reception is open after appointment with the guest. Although I was more than an hour late at night, the young owner was very friendly and smiley. I got an appartment of ca 30 qm. Really like home. Close to the Central station and international bus station.In the room there was free tea and coffe. Price good! As I travel a lot, I will surely visit again!
    mk
    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    eg
    10
    9 December 2017
    Comfortable, well equipped accommodation
    Nothing to dislike
    All good
    Gillian
    gb
    10
    22 November 2017
    cheerful place to stay if you are on your own
    the tiny shower, that was shared by several people
    olean, staff were friendly and helpful, location was not too bad
    Adriano Coletti
    it
    9.6
    20 November 2017
    Lovely apartment
    I stayed at this apartment for three nights and throughly enjoyed it! The host was super helpful and put a lot of effort into making sure I settled in nicely. The apartment is super convenient for all public transport, the nearest Metro station is just a few steps away and it's only a two stops ride to the centre of Sofia. The apartment was sparking clean and well presented. I will definitely stay here next time I will visit Sofia! Thank you!
    Vasil
    gb
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladimir
    bg
    9.2
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nhud
    my
    10
    9 November 2017
    Nice, quite, cosy
    Nothing
    Close to central station
    Ccoccorricco
    fr
    9.6
    6 November 2017
    This guest house deserves its name : it's just COMME A LA MAISON ! Merci beaucoup !
    Nhud
    my
    10
    29 October 2017
    Complete mini accomodation
    Close to the central station
    fi
    9.6
    18 October 2017
    Staff, facilities, close to the stations.
Loading reviews
Close